Our Leaders

Our Leader in Asia

  • Christophe Maquet
    Senior Executive Vice President of Veolia Asia

    Since April 2021, Christophe Maquet has been Senior Executive Vice President for Veolia's Asia region and a member of the Executive Committee of the world's leading environmental services group for ecological transformation. In this role, he is at the head of 18,400 employees in 8 countries providing the resources necessary for people’s well-being, the attractiveness of territories and the performance of businesses.

    From 2013 to 2019, he successively held the position of Veolia’s Director of Cooling Networks and Industrial Utilities for Asia and the Middle East, then that of Energy Business Line Director for Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Hong Kong, before being appointed Veolia Industrial Customer Director in Japan in 2017.

    In 2019 and before returning to Asia, Christophe Maquet was the Executive Vice President for Veolia's Africa and Middle East region, leading 8,500 employees in some 15 countries.

    Christophe Maquet joined Veolia in 2004 as financial controller of the Group's Energy activities.

    Born in 1978, he graduated from the Ecole Polytechnique and the Ecole des Ponts et Chaussées.

Our Leader in Hong Kong & Macau

  • Laurent Pelletier
    CEO of Veolia Hong Kong and Macau

    After a few years in a Consulting Firm that brought him to different continents, Laurent Pelletier joined Veolia twenty years ago and has not quit Asia ever since.

    He started in Shanghai in the water business, taking different positions in Pudong Veolia Water, acting at the end as a COO.
    In 2010, Laurent moved to Hong Kong to take the position of CTO for Asia and support our operations and fast growth in the region.

    In 2019, he took over the responsibility of Veolia Hong Kong and diversified Veolia’s portfolio of activities there, not only focusing on waste management but also energy optimization for buildings. In 2024, Macau was added to its responsibilities.

  • Paul Chong
    Executive Director and General Manager of Southa Holdings Ltd.

    Paul Chong is the co-founder of the Southa Group of Companies back in 1979 in Hong Kong.

    Under his leadership, Southa has grown into a key E&M contractor with expertise in large scale design-and-build MEP projects, industrial refrigeration, cremation and fire training facilities.  

    Paul joined the Veolia family when Southa established a joint venture with Veolia in 2019.

    He holds a degree in mechanical engineering and is a veteran in the local electrical and mechanical industry.  He has been very active in public service and sits/sat in various government and statutory forums including Vocational Training Council, Construction Industry Council, Employees' Retraining Board, BEAM Society, Green Building Council, Construction Workers Registration Board, Zero Carbon Building, Open University of Hong Kong, E&M Services Training Board, Energy Advisory Board.  He is also a Life President of the Hong Kong Federation of E&M Contractors.  He has been awarded by the Hong Kong Government with a Medal of Honour (MH) and Bronze Bauhinia Star (BBS) for his contribution.

  • Julien Watel
    Director- Energy Business Line, Executive Director of Southa Holdings Ltd

    Julien Watel joined Veolia in 2016 as district cooling and HVAC Expert at the Technical & Performance Department to support Business Units worldwide on Design & Construction, Commissioning, Operation & Maintenance and to promote and implement new solutions in Energy Efficiency services.

    As a seasoned MEP construction and HVAC systems Expert with over 14 years of experience, he became Executive Director of Southa Holdings in 2019, the new joint venture between Southa and Veolia to promote in Hong Kong and Macau new energy services for buildings. 

    Prior to joining Veolia, Julien accumulated extensive experience in the management of HVAC execution for hospitals and pneumatic transportation systems in New Caledonia. 

    Julien holds a Master’s Degree of Engineering in Mechanical, Electrical and Thermal Industrial systems at Polytech MARSEILLE (France). 
     

  • Vincent Deleu
    Director - Waste Treatment & Recovery Business Line, General Manager of T· Park

    Vincent Deleu joined Veolia in 1995 as a Project Engineer for Waste Disposal Activities.

    In his early career, his area of expertise in Waste Disposal Activities was predominantly in France, where he was the Operation Manager of a Waste-to-energy facility in Orléans (France) from 1999-2001,  Project Director in 2001-2003 and Head of Projects from 2004-2010 for Waste disposal activities, Veolia France.  

    With his extensive expertise, he then moved to Veolia Hong Kong in 2010 and has been in charge of  T· Park, Hong Kong's Sludge Treatment Facility as the General Manager since then. From 2022, Vincent is also responsible for the Waste Treatment & Recovery Business Line.

  • Kelvin Cheng
    Director -Landfills, Transfer Stations and Collection Business Line

    Dr. Kelvin Cheng has over 25 years of waste management and resource recovery experience within the local Hong Kong context. As a graduate chartered chemist of MRSC, Kelvin has massive analytical monitoring knowledge to serve the stringent environmental contractual requirements of the HKSAR.

    He has accumulated extensive operation and management expertise demonstrating a through chain of portfolio from front line street cleaning, municipal solid waste collection, modernized transfer operations to landfill disposal. Kelvin has acquired significant knowledge on resource recovery, material recycling and bio-waste composting by optimizing the waste handling facility from an operational perspective. He is also promoting smart collections with AI & IoT applications toward the development of the Smart City.

    Dr. Kelvin Cheng is an active member of MCIWEM, C.WEM, C. Environmentalist and the Vice President of the ECMA.

  • Norman Cheng
    Business Development Director of Veolia Hong Kong

    Norman ChengBASc, MASc, MBA, FHKIE, RPE, FCIWEM, C.WEM, CEng, CEnv, MHKIQEP) started his career as a graduate engineer in Veolia Water, and he is currently the Business Development Director of Veolia Hong Kong, responsible for strategic development of the company in the region, including but not limited to water, solid waste, and energy management activities.  He has been in the field of environmental engineering for more than 20 years, specializing in the design, build, and operation of water, sewage, sludge, waste, and energy management facilities.  
     
    Norman is committed to serving the society, and is an active member in many professional institutions, namely the Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE), the Chartered Institution of Water and Environmental Management (CIWEM) Hong Kong Branch, and Hong Kong Waste Management Association (HKWMA).

  • Jonathan Millet
    CFO of Veolia Hong Kong
  • Abbie Fung
    Deputy CFO of Veolia Hong Kong

    Abbie Fung is the Deputy CFO of the Hong Kong Business Unit.

    She joined Veolia in 2003 as a Financial Controller for the Veolia Water business across Asia.  And she has been appointed as a Finance Director since 2014 to cover the integration and various topics of the Energy, Waste and Water business in China.   

    During the past years with Veolia, she has been involved in a number of projects, corporate/country level roles and JV board member.  

    She is experienced in project management, finance controlling and reporting across the different stages over the past 18 years of experience.  She also brings added value to the business and delivers change management and optimization of the organization.  

    Abbie is an Authorized Employer and a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA).

  • Elizabeth Yeung
    Human Resources Director of Veolia Hong Kong

    Elizabeth Yeung joined Veolia in 2019 as Senior Human Resources Manager of Hong Kong.  She is responsible for all aspects within Human Resources of Hong Kong and the driving force behind creation and implementation of human resource plans aligned with business strategy.

    Elizabeth is a seasoned HR Professional with over 18 years of HR experience in different aspects within Human Resources across various business units from Technical & Operations, Quality Assurance, Supply Chain, Commercial Supporting functions to Centre of Excellence of Group HR in renowned multinational companies such as Nestlé S.A. and A.P. Moller - Maersk Group.  She has in-depth experience in leading Organizational Design & Development, Performance & Talent Management, Education & Training as well as Industrial & Employee Relations.

    Elizabeth holds a Master Degree in Business Administration and Human Resources as well as a Certification of Train-the-Trainer.

  • Natasha Wong
    Senior Communications Manager of Veolia Hong Kong

    Natasha Wong serves as the Senior Communications Manager of Veolia Hong Kong. Since joining Veolia in 2015, Natasha has been driving employee engagement through innovative communication contents, channels and tactics, driving leadership communication to reinforce organization culture, building, protecting and shaping Veolia’s brand through creative and impactful content.

    Prior to joining Veolia, Natasha held a variety of positions including fundraising and business development.

  • Alex Ho
    IS&T Director of Veolia Hong Kong

    Alex Ho joined Veolia in 2020.  He became the IS&T Director of Veolia Hong Kong in 2022 responsible for IT, Digital Applications and Cybersecurity.   

    He developed the digital strategy and implemented digital applications utilising new technologies such as BIM, Machine Learning, Image Recognition, and IoT integrations.  He has been leading the cloud migration and cybersecurity projects contributing to the improved operations.

    Alex is committed to the ever evolving digital technologies.  He has more than 25 years in senior IT management positions in different industries such as Telecommunications, IT consulting, Property, Retail, Industrial Machinery and Infrastructures.  Alex holds a Bachelor Degree in IT and a Master Degree in Business Administration.

  • Julien Lannelongue
    Procurement Director of Veolia Hong Kong

    Julien Lannelongue is a procurement professional with numerous experiences in the Veolia procurement organisation.

    He joined Veolia in 2009 as a Purchasing Coordinator for Water activities in Asia-Pacific. In 2011, he moved to Beijing as a Strategic Buyer to support the enhancement of procurement maturity in the zone.

    He moved in 2014 to Veolia headquarters in Paris, managing several global procurement categories for the Group.

    He is currently the Procurement Director of Veolia Hong Kong responsible for steering all aspects of procurement activities of the company in Hong Kong.

     

  • Morse Lei
    Business Line Director of Macau

    Dr. Morse Lei , PhD in Science and Master in Environmental Management, has been working in the environmental protection industry for 24 years. As the executive director of Macao, with experience in various projects processing technologies in the circular economy. Morse has accumulated more than 20 years of experience in managing solid waste collection and city cleansing in Macao city. Morse joined Veolia in 2022.

我們的管理團隊

 亞洲區管理團隊

  • 馬凱
    威立雅亞洲高級執行副總裁

    馬凱( Christophe Maquet ),威立雅集團高級執行副總裁,威立雅執行委員會成員,兼亞洲區董事長。

    馬凱自2004 年加入威立雅,擔任集團能源業務的財務總監。 2013年至2019年,先後負責威立雅亞洲如日本,韓國,新加坡,香港以及中東等地的能源和工業客戶等業務;2019年開始,出任威立雅集團執行副總裁,負責非洲和中東的15個國家和地區的全面業務。 2021 年 4 月起,升任威立雅集團執行委員會成員、威立雅集團高級執行副總裁、亞洲董事長 (包含8 個國家/地區, 18,400 名員工)。

    馬凱於1978 年出生,畢業於巴黎綜合理工學院和法國國立路橋高等理工學院。

 香港及澳門管理團隊

  • 鮑智雅
    威立雅香港及澳門行政總裁

    在一家諮詢公司不同地區工作了幾年之後,鮑智雅在20年前加入了威立雅,一直在亞洲工作至今。

    他的水務職業生涯從上海開始,曾在浦東威亞立雅擔任不同職務,最終成為該項目的營運總監。2010年,鮑智雅調職到香港,擔任業務技術總監,並支持和該地區的快速增長。

    2019年,鮑智雅成為威立雅香港的行政總裁,推動業務多元化,把業務由廢物管理擴大至改善樓宇建築能源效能。2024年,鮑智雅被任命兼任管理澳門業務。

     

  • 莊堅烈
    南龍集團控股有限公司執行董事及總經理

    莊堅烈是1979年在香港成立的南龍集團的聯合創始人。在他的領導下,南龍集團已經成長為一家主要的機電承包商,擁有大型機電工程設計和建造、工業製冷、火化和消防培訓設施的專業知識。

    該集團於2019年成為威立雅的合資企業,莊堅烈也是在那時成為了威立雅大家庭的一員。

    莊堅烈持有機械工程學位,是當地機電行業的資深人士。他一直積極參與公共服務,參加各種政府及法定論壇,包括職業訓練局、建造業議會、僱員再培訓局、建築環保評估協會、綠色建築議會、建築工人註冊委員會、零碳天地、香港公開大學;機電服務培訓委員會、能源諮詢委員會。他還是香港機電工程商聯會終身會長。他曾獲香港政府頒授榮譽勳章(MH)及銅紫荊星章(BBS),以表彰他的卓越貢獻。

  • 祖利亞·瓦特
    總監-能源業務, 南龍集團控股有限公司執行董事

    祖利亞·瓦特於2016年加入威立雅,擔任技術部門的區域供冷和暖通空調專家,為全球業務部門的設計和施工、調試、運營及維護提供支持,並推廣和實施新的能效服務解決方案。

    作為擁有超過14年經驗的資深機電建築和暖通空調系統專家,他於2019年成為南龍控股的執行董事,這是南龍和威立雅的新合資公司,旨在在香港和澳門推廣建築新能源服務。

    在加入威立雅之前,祖利亞·瓦特在新喀裡多尼亞的醫院及氣動輸送系統供暖通風與空氣調節執行管理方面積累了豐富的經驗。

    祖利亞·瓦特擁有馬賽中央理工學院(法國)的機械、電氣和熱工業系統工程碩士學位。

  • 狄永信
    總監-廢棄處理及回收業務, 源 •區總經理

    狄永信於1995年加入威立雅,擔任廢物處理業務的項目工程師。

    在早期的職業生涯中,他在廢物處理活動方面的專業領域主要在法國,1999年至2001年擔任法國奧爾良一家廢物轉化能源設施的運營經理,2001年至2003年擔任項目總監,2004-2010年擔任威立雅法國廢物處理活動項目負責人。

    憑藉其豐富的專業知識,狄永信於2010年調職到香港威立雅,並一直擔任香港污泥處理設施-源·區的總經理。2022年升任廢棄處理及回收業務的總監。

  • 鄭永堅博士
    總監-堆填區,廢物轉運站及收集業務

    鄭永堅博士在香港當地擁有超過 25 年的廢物管理和資源回收經驗。 作為 MRSC 的CChem 畢業生,鄭永堅擁有豐富的分析監測知識,可以滿足香港特別行政區嚴格的環境合同要求。

    他累積了廣泛的營運和管理專業知識,從潔淨街道、收集都市固體廢物、營運現代化轉運站到管理堆填區。 通過從營運角度優化廢物處理設施,鄭永堅亦對關於資源回收、材料回收和生物廢物堆肥有深入了解。 他還通過人工智能和物聯網應用推動智能回收,以促進智慧城市的發展。

    鄭永堅博士是 MCIWEM、C.WEM、C. Env 的活躍成員和環保工程商會的副主席。

  • 鄭俊平
    威立雅香港業務發展總監

    鄭俊平 (BASc, MASc, MBA, FHKIE, RPE, FCIWEM, C.WEM, CEng, CEnv, MHKIQEP) 的職業生涯始於威立雅水務的見習工程師,目前擔任威立雅香港的業務發展總監,負責公司在該地區的戰略發展,包括但不限於水、固體廢物和能源管理活動 .他在環境工程領域工作了20多年,專門從事水、污水、污泥、廢物和能源管理設施的設計、建造和營運。

    鄭俊平致力服務社會,是香港工程師學會(HKIE)、香港水務及環境管理學會(CIWEM)、香港廢物管理學會(HKWMA)等多家專業機構的活躍會員 。

  • Jonathan Millet
    威立雅香港財務總監
  • 馮安美
    威立雅香港副財務總監

    馮安美是香港業務的副財務總監。

    她於2003年加入威立雅,擔任亞洲威立雅水務的財務經理。自2014年起,她被任命為財務總監,負責中國能源、廢物和水業務的整合及各種主題。

    在過去的幾年裡,她參與了威立雅的許多國家成員,並擔任公司成員。
    在她 18 年的從業經歷中,她在不同階段的管理、財務控制和項目方面都體現了豐富的經驗。還帶來了額外的業務價值,並提供了組織的管理和優化。

    Abbie 是香港會計師公會 (HKICPA) 的「授權雇主」之一及會員。

  • 楊嘉蕙
    威立雅香港人力資源總監

    楊嘉蕙於2019加入威立雅,擔任香港高級人力資源經理。她負責香港人力資源的各個方面,並推動制定和實施符合業務戰略的人力資源計劃。

    楊嘉蕙是一位經驗豐富的人力資源專業人士,在人力資源的不同方面擁有超過18年的人力資源經驗,涉及各個業務部門的技術和運營、質保、供應鏈、商業支持職能以及知名跨國公司的集團人力資源卓越中心,例如雀巢和馬士基集團。她在領導組織設計與發展、績效與人才管理、教育與培訓以及工業與員工關係方面擁有豐富的經驗。

    楊嘉蕙擁有工商管理和人力資源碩士學位以及培訓師證書。

  • 王穎妍
    威立雅香港宣傳及傳訊高級經理

    王穎妍擔任香港威立雅的宣傳及傳訊高級經理。自2015年加入威立雅以來,她一直通過創新的溝通內容、渠道和策略推動員工參與,推動領導溝通以加強組織文化,通過富有創意和影響力的內容建設、保護和塑造威立雅的品牌。

    在加入威立雅之前,王穎妍擔任過多種職位,包括籌資和業務開發。

  • 何智斌
    威立雅香港資訊科技總監

    何智斌於 2020 年加入威立雅。他於 2022 年成為威立雅香港的資訊科技總監,負責資訊科技、數碼程式和網絡安全。

    他利用建築信息模擬、機器學習、圖像識別和物聯網整合等新技術制定了數碼策略並實施了數碼應用程序。他一直在領導雲端移轉和網絡安全項目,以改進營運效率。

    何智斌致力於發展數碼科技。他在電信、資訊科技諮詢、房地產、零售、工業機械和基礎設施等不同行業擔任高級資訊科技管理職位超過 25 年。 Alex 擁有資訊科技學士學位和工商管理碩士學位。

  • Julien Lannelongue
    威立雅香港採購總監

    Julien Lannelongue 是一名採購專家,在威立雅採購組織擁有豐富的經驗。

    他於 2009 年加入威立雅,擔任亞太區水務活動的採購主任。 2011年,他移居北京,透過戰略採購提高亞洲區採購成熟度。

    他於 2014 年調職到位於巴黎的威立雅總部,負責管理集團的多個全球採購類別。

    他目前是威立雅香港的採購總監,負責指導公司在香港的採購活動的各個範疇。

  • 李文壽博士
    澳門業務發展總監

    李文壽博士,科學哲學博士和環境管理碩士。從事環保業24年,於2022年加入威立雅澳門地區業務董事。累積了豐富的經驗於各種循環經濟中的項目處理技術和二十多年管理澳門城市的固體廢料清運的經驗